New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello there... I'm Jessie

Hi... I'm Jessie and I stay in Boracay Island, one of the beautiful place in the world which we called "Paradise Island" can visit me here anytime. I'm simple, lovely, understanding, sincere, responsible and family-oriented, healthy, positive attributes, versatile, artistic, musician and happy. I like designing, driving, and mechanics. Sometimes I do cooking, gardening, swimming, family picnic, traveling and music. I'm a real man, single, never been married, no children at all and seeking a mature and professional partner to be my wife and to build a happy married family life. My profile tells about my true personality and that is my assurance in you. I'm bachelor's degree and Commerce graduate, major field of CS&CT/IT(6years). I'm searching for my partner maybe I'm the right man that is really you are looking for a relationship. I'm a man seeking a woman: I want to get closer with you. I want to love you with all my heart. My love for you is true and healthy. I want to settle-down a good relationship for only one woman until we engage in marriage. So enjoy and feel free to write me so that we can talk well, and I hope that we can build a better friendship.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here


EthnicityMixed Race
National heritagePhilippi
BuildAthletic / toned
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTeacher, IT, Designer, Musician, Driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Computers, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum


Political viewsConservative
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfulness


Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Football (Australian), Ice Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Badminton, Baseball, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Gymnastics, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite college teamCalifornia State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Running, Spinning, Walking