New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for special friend

About me Edit
I am deaf, I am single mom. I live in charlotte nc. I love to fly in helicopter, fishing, going camp watch stars. Go to beach, sailing, amusement parks, riding on ATV , go baseball games, I love to travel. I like to meet friends to make. I am more fun and adventure person. I Like to jogging alone, I like to watch sunset and relax. I wish I have special person to be on my side watching together.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

BuildSlim
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Horror, Thriller
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Computers, Fiction, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Movies, Games, Dining, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Football (American), Martial Arts & MMA, Sailing, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football (American)
Favorite teamNew York Yankee

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running